Г				
1	Justice	K.R Vyas	Former Chief Justice, Mumbai High Court	
2	Justice	Permod Kohli	Former Chief Justice Sikkim High Court and Chairman CAT	
3	Justice	S.M.Soni	Former Judge Gujarat High Court and Lokayukt State of Gujarat	
ľ	Justice	Vijay Lakshmi	Former Judge, Allahabad High Court	
Ī	Justice	M.C. Garg	Former Judge, MP High Court	
ľ	Justice	Rajendra Prasad	Former Judge, Patna High Court	
Ī	Justice	Chidamaresh	Former Judge, Kerala High Court	
Ī	Justice	A D Joshi	Former Judge, Mumbai High Court	15 Judges
-	Justice	H.R.Shelat	Former Judge, Gujrat High Court	
ľ	Justice	Dhiren Karia	Former Judge, Gujrat High Court	
Ī	Justice	Kamal Mehta	Former Judge, Gujrat High Court	
ľ	Justice	JMS Parikh	Former Judge, Gujrat High Court	
-	Justice	JBJ Sethna	Former Judge, Gujrat High Court	
Ī	Justice	Ravi Tripathi	Former Judge, Gujrat High Court	
Ī	Justice	Raveendran	Former Judge, Kerala High Court	
16		Amar Sinha, IFS	Former Foreign Secretary	
17		Saurabh Chandra, IAS	Former Petroleum Secretary	
18		V.V Bhat, IAS	Former Secretary, GOI	
19		Anand Bose, IAS	Former Chief Secretary Kerala	
20		Sarvesh Kaushal, IAS	Former Chief Secretary, Punjab	
21		R Ramachandran Nair, IAS	Former Chief Secretary, Kerala	
	Sri	M.L.Meena, IAS	Former Addl Chief Secretary, WB	
23		Madan Gopal, IAS	Former Addl Chief Secretary, Karnataka	
24		M.G. Gopal, IAS	Former Special Chief Secretary, Telangana	
	Dr		Former Principal Secretary, Andhra Pradesh	
26	Dr	Dasari Srinasulu, IAS	Former Principal Secretary, Andhra Pradesh	
27	Sri	Shakti Sinha, IAS	Former Director, Nehru Memorial	
28		B.L. Vohra, IPS	Former DGP, Tripura & DG, SSB	
29		Arvind Ranjan, IPS	Former DG, CISF	
30	Sri	P.C Dogra, IPS	Former DGP, Punjab	
31		A.P Pandey, IPS	Former DGP, Punjab	
32	Sri	R.S.Gupta, IPS	Former COP, Delhi	
33		M.N.Krishnamurthy, IPS	Former DGP, Kerala	
34		Umesh Kumar, IPS	Former DGP, Andhara Pradesh	
35		Aravinda Rao, IPS	Former DGP, Andhara Pradesh	
36		MGA Raman, IPS	Former DGP, Kerala	
37		Jacob Thomas, IPS	Former DGP, Kerala	
38		R.Padmanabhan, IPS	Former DGP, Kerala	46
39	Sri	D.N Gautam, IPS	Former DGP, Bihar	Bureaucrats
40	Sri_	S.K.Bhardwaj, IPS	Former DGP, Bihar	
41	Sri	K.S.Dwivedi, IPS	Former DGP, Bihar	
42		Deepak Mishra, IPS	SDG, CRPF	
43	Sri	Mahesh Singla, IPS	Former Special Secretary, MHA	

44 Sri	Harisena Verma, IPS	Former Special Secretary, IB	7
	•	Former Rtd Joint Secretary, IB	†
45 Sri	C.S.Parcha, IPS	Former Ambassador	†
46 Sri	Vidya Sagar, IFS		+
47 Mrs	Bhasvati Mukherjee, IFS	Former Ambassador	1
48 Sri	G.S.lyer, IFA	Former Ambassador	1
49 Mrs	Laxmi Puri, IFS	Former Ambassador	+
50 Sri	Ashok Kumar, IFS	Former Ambassador	1
51 Sri	Mohan Kumar, IFS	Former Ambassador	-
52 Sri	Prabhat Shukla, IFS	Former Ambassador	-
53 Mrs	Saroj Bala, IRS	Former Member, CBDT	-
54 Sri	Rakesh Kumar Gupta, IRS	Former Chief Commissioner Income Tax	4
55 Sri	R Venkata Ramaiah, IRS	Former Chief Commissioner Income Tax	-
56 Sri	Ashwani Garg, IRA	Former Chief Commissioner Income Tax	4
57 Mrs	Sudarshan Prashar, IRS	Former Commissioner, Income Tax	4
58 Sri	A.K.Malhotra, IFoS	Former Secretary, Jharkhand	_
59 Sri	Radha Kishan Goel, IFoS	Former PCCF	_
60 Dr	Promode Kant, IFoS	Director, Institute of Green Economy	
61 Sri	B.B.Goyal, ICAS	Former Chief Advisor Cost, MOF	
62 Lt Gen	Arvind Sharma	Veteran	
63 Lt Gen	Nitin Kohli	Veteran	
64 Lt Gen	V.K.Chaturvedi	Veteran	
65 Lt Gen	Arun Sahni	Veteran	
66 Lt Gen	N.S.Malik	Veteran	
67 Lt Gen	P.G Kamath	Veteran	
68 Lt Gen	N.K.Singh	Veteran	
69 Lt Gen	P.K.Singh	Veteran	
70 Admr	Shekhar Sinha	Veteran	
71 Air Marshal	P.K.Roy	Veteran	20 Armed forces
72 Air Marshal	R.C.Bajpayee	Veteran	Officers
73 Air Marshal	S.P Singh	Veteran	
74 Air Marshal	P Madhusudan	Veteran	
75 Air Vice Marshal	M.K.Gagneja	Veteran	1
76 Air Vice Marshal	Sanjib Bordoloi	Veteran	1
77 Maj Gen	Dhruv Katoch	Veteran	1
78 Maj Gen	S.P.Sinha	Veteran	7
79 Maj Gen	V.R Mahendra	Veteran	1
80 Brig	Kaneshwara Rao	Veteran	1
81 Comdre	Sudheer Parkal	Veteran	1
82 Prof	M.B Athrey	Padam Bhushan, Visiting faculty Harward University	
83 Dr	M.Abdul Salam	Former VC, University of Calicut	1
84 Dr	Bishwanath Agarwal	Former VC, Nalanda Open University	7
85 Prof	Amar Nath Sinha	Former VC, B.N Mandal University	7
86 Prof	Baidyanath Labh	Former VC, Nalanda University	†
87 Sri	Ashok Mehta	Sr Advocate & Former Addl Solicitor General of India	†
			†
88 Sri	Satyadarshi Sanjay	Sr Advocate & Former Addl Solicitor General of India	+
89 Dr	B.R. Mani	Former DG, National Museum	

				·
90	Sri	V Kathirvelu	Sr Advocate	
91	Mrs	Lalitha Kumarmanglam	Former Chairperson, National Commission for Women	
92	Sri	Chandra Wadhwa	Former President, Institute of Cost Accountants of India	22 Intellectuals
93	Sri	Akkitham A Namboodiri	Poet, Jnan Pith Awardee	intellectuals
94	Sri	Bimal Kumar Jain	Padmashri Awardee	
95	Dr	Jitendra Kumar Singh	Padmashri Awardee	
96	Dr	Gopal Prasad Sinha	Padmashri Awardee	
97	Dr	Narendra Prasad	Padmashri Awardee	
98	Prof	Kapil Kumar	JLN University	
99	Prof	Makhan Lal	NMML	
100	Sri	SVL Naryan	Writer	
101	Smt	Chitra Mudugal	Writer	
102	Sri	K.N.Dixit	Former JDG, ASI	
103	Sri	B.N Jha	Writer	